The leading European specialist in hard plastic propagation trays
The leading European specialist in hard plastic propagation trays
The leading European specialist in hard plastic propagation trays
The leading European specialist in hard plastic propagation trays

Spid Partners

Europe | Africa | Asia | America

FERAUCHE GILLET

BELGIUM

Laurent Bourguignon

Rue de Roumont 21 B-6890
Glaireuse (Libin)

laurent@feraucheetgillet.be

+32 (0)61 655 139

BULGARIA

Lyubomir Malchev

1712 Sofia, P.O.Box 104 bul. Alexandar Malinov 80A, floor 5

office@bonerobg.com

+359 29751245
+359 888874594

STEENBEK

DANEMARK

Poul Erik Andersen

Korden 15, DK – 8751 GEDVED Danemark

pea@steenbek-as.dk

+45 762 609 44

ASTRION

GREECE – CYPRUS

Athanasios Mystakidis Alexander Papadopoulos

86, Salaminos Str.,
15235 VRILISSIA
GRECE

amystakidis@yahoo.gr

+30 697 769 2654
+30 694 737 6431

Norcom

ITALY

Luca Giani

Via Motta, 6 20144 – Milano – MI

luca.giani@norcom.it

+39 (375) 518 6010

 

ITALY

ORTENSIO TONUCCI

Via per concordia, 20
41037 – Mirandola – MO

ortenzio.tonucci@gmail.com

+39 (0) 337 635 294

ITALY

MARCO NICASTRO

Via S.SEVERA, 46
71121 – Foggia –

marco.nicastro59@gmail.com

+39 (0) 348 383 7450

AGRI FOREST MACHINE

JAPAN

Shunsaku Daniel Yamada

Minami15sen Nishi22 Nanporo Sorachi Hokkaido 069-0215 JAPAN

info1@nakazawa-agm.jp

+81 (158) 245 678

MARTIEN GRIMA

MALTA

Martin & Charlton Grima

Import, Export and Distributors
Ghajn Astas St. Paul’s Bay, Malta, SPB 6930

martin.g@martingrimaltd.com

+356 (99) 471 982

GRUPO INVECO

MEXICO

Enrique Baranda

con 5 Líneas Lada sin costo 01-800-7468-326 Zapopan, Jalisco, México

enrique@inveco.com.mx

+55 (53) 313 552

OPEN BOX

POLAND

Jerzy Wrosz

FHU Open Box Zgierska str. 77 95-070 Aleksandrow Lodzki

biuro@openbox.pl

+48 667 459 777

NORDMANN

PORTUGAL

Ricardo Pepino

Nordmann Portugal S.A. Rua da Estação, 20/22 – Vala do Carregado – PT-2600-726 Castanheira do Ribatejo – Portugal

Ricardo.Pepino@nordmann.global

+ 351 932 520 558

GREEN GARDEN

ROMANIA

Razvan Andrei

GREEN GARDEN SRL, Str. Portului, Nr. 2A, Calarasi | 910041

greengarden2005@gmail.com

+40 (722) 245 761

EKODAR APATIN

REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

Vladimir Perović

Vladimir Perović Sales and marketng manager Rade Koncara 43 Street, 25260 Apatn, Republic of Serbia

office@ekodar.rs

+381 643 063 509

Slovenia

Apt Tehnika d.o.o.

Marjan Stepančič
Miren 2d
5291 Miren – Slovenia

info@apt-tehnika.com

+00386 5 3937 540

vypestuj.sk

SLOVAQUIA

Marek Gregus

Presto, spol. s r.o. Dlhé diely I/17A 841 05 Bratislava Slovaquie

marek.gregus@vypestuj.sk

+421 905 784 860

STEENBEK

SCANDINAVIE

Poul Erik Andersen

Korden 15, DK – 8751 GEDVED Danemark

pea@steenbek-as.dk

+45 762 609 44

 

ST BOSCH

SPAIN

Veronica LIEBANA

Carrer dels Terrissaires, 1 Nave 4 43700 El Vendrell Tarragona

veronica@stbosch.com

+34 674 201 457

 

GROW-RITE

SOUTH AFRICA

Brett Young

Brett Young26 Losack Ave, Epping 2

brett@growrite.co.za

+27 824 687 508

MENNO

TURKEY

Eckhard Krüger

Kohkamp 22 . D-48624 schoppingen . GERMANY

Eckhard.Krueger@evergreen-consulting.bio

+90 530 667 0548

 

ROTOMATION

UNITED KINGDOM

Philipp Ashton

Rotomation UK Ltd
Meadow View – Dob Lane – Little Hoole – Preston – Lancashire – PR4 4SU

sales@rotomation.co.uk

+ 44 785 071 9399